• Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Jill E

    May 28, 2019

    she was upfront and told me what I needed to gather documents wise and gave me a cell # where I could contact her after hours if needed.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kayla F

    May 20, 2019

    Lori has great communication with us. She explained all the questions we had. This process went very smooth with her!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Dominic L

    May 19, 2019

    Lori was able to put me at ease throughout the entire process. She was timely, explained the process very well and was very professional.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Emily C

    May 3, 2019

    Lori made sure everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Andrew C

    April 21, 2019

    Was quick to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Austyn P

    April 2, 2019

    Communication and responsiveness!!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Aurelia W

    March 28, 2019

    Lori worked above and beyond to make sure I got my loan

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Sarah M

    February 15, 2019

    Process was very easy. Lori is the best!!!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Tammy J

    February 4, 2019

    Not sure

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    William J

    February 4, 2019

    Lori was very friendly and professional in a very difficult situation.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Amber B

    December 12, 2018

    The whole process was so easy and stress free!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Brandon B

    December 11, 2018

    Lori is very knowledgeable, diligent, and kept great communication throughout the entire loan process. She is a fantastic loan officer and I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Derek B

    December 10, 2018

    Quick results! The process was simple and fast.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kayla C

    October 25, 2018

    Lori and everyone helping me through the loan process were very courteous, answered all my questions, and made this process easy, fast and stress free.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Cody B

    October 19, 2018

    Very helpful and and on top of getting everything done in a quick manner