• Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Jonathan L

    October 30, 2020

    Very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Connie G

    October 25, 2020

    Communication was good and the process was quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Sarah M

    October 18, 2020

    Lori is the best!!!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Curtis J

    October 15, 2020

    N/a

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Matthew B

    October 4, 2020

    For the hard work that was done made it easier to get things done

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Mona T

    October 2, 2020

    Very slow process. Very slow underwriter. Very slow appraiser with lots of mistakes.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Stephanie T

    September 17, 2020

    Lori and team are very personable, hardworking, and always willing to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Samantha A

    July 21, 2020

    This is our THIRD time working with Lori. She is always upfront, honest, and candid with what we need to do and answers any of our questions. She is amazing to work with and always very friendly. We always highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Brittany B

    June 21, 2020

    Friendly staff

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Larry W

    May 26, 2020

    Lori is extremely knowledgeable and walked us through each step along the way. I’d highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Amy F

    May 25, 2020

    Lori was wonderful through the entire process. Great communication and answered all questions.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Thomas M

    May 11, 2020

    Lori was fantastic to work with.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Brian H

    April 29, 2020

    She took care of everything

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kayla R

    April 4, 2020

    Lori was amazing to work with. She is very personable, and will go out of her way to help in any way she can! We refer and will continue to refer everyone to her!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Maureen M

    March 5, 2020

    always willing to help and answer all questions.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Brian G

    January 28, 2020

    We were made aware of everything and it was a really uneventful experience which is a good thing.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Luke B

    January 20, 2020

    Lori worked with me every step of the way and was always happy to help with any questions I had, no matter how simple they might have been.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Jordan B

    January 16, 2020

    It was great because she is great!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kayla B

    January 11, 2020

    Things were made very simple for us thanks for Lori at fairway! She did a great job communicating and helping us get things completed.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Mark B

    December 16, 2019

    Attention to detail

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Andrew M

    October 30, 2019

    We got our forever home.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Brandon

    October 25, 2019

    Lori helped us with the loan on our home in December 2018. She made the process extremely smooth and painless. Her extensive experience and knowledge was second to none! She was able to find us the best option that worked for our particular needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase/refinance their home 👍

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Erin D

    October 2, 2019

    Lori was great and always explained any questions we had. She made the process very smooth for us! Would highly recommend her to anyone i know!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Lynn L

    September 28, 2019

    Lori was amazing. Helpful, informative and very patient. She made the financing process very smooth with little to no stress! Would highly recommend Lori for all mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Stephanie S

    September 3, 2019

    Lori is absolutely amazing to work with! She is very informative and on top of it. I had a great experience working with her!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kenneth W

    August 9, 2019

    Lori is very knolageable, and very wonderful to work with. Very informative and a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kelly W

    July 31, 2019

    Lori is great! super friendly, explains things well to you, and prompt

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Anne F

    July 17, 2019

    Loro kept is informed what was needed along the way and where we were in the process of getting the loan approved. We trusted her to get this done and felt she was invested in taking care of this as much as we were in closing on our house.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Jill E

    May 28, 2019

    she was upfront and told me what I needed to gather documents wise and gave me a cell # where I could contact her after hours if needed.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kayla F

    May 20, 2019

    Lori has great communication with us. She explained all the questions we had. This process went very smooth with her!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Dominic L

    May 19, 2019

    Lori was able to put me at ease throughout the entire process. She was timely, explained the process very well and was very professional.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Emily C

    May 3, 2019

    Lori made sure everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Andrew C

    April 21, 2019

    Was quick to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Austyn P

    April 2, 2019

    Communication and responsiveness!!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Aurelia W

    March 28, 2019

    Lori worked above and beyond to make sure I got my loan

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Sarah M

    February 15, 2019

    Process was very easy. Lori is the best!!!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Tammy J

    February 4, 2019

    Not sure

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    William J

    February 4, 2019

    Lori was very friendly and professional in a very difficult situation.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Amber B

    December 12, 2018

    The whole process was so easy and stress free!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Brandon B

    December 11, 2018

    Lori is very knowledgeable, diligent, and kept great communication throughout the entire loan process. She is a fantastic loan officer and I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Derek B

    December 10, 2018

    Quick results! The process was simple and fast.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kayla C

    October 25, 2018

    Lori and everyone helping me through the loan process were very courteous, answered all my questions, and made this process easy, fast and stress free.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Cody B

    October 19, 2018

    Very helpful and and on top of getting everything done in a quick manner