• Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Erin D

    October 2, 2019

    Lori was great and always explained any questions we had. She made the process very smooth for us! Would highly recommend her to anyone i know!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Lynn L

    September 28, 2019

    Lori was amazing. Helpful, informative and very patient. She made the financing process very smooth with little to no stress! Would highly recommend Lori for all mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Stephanie S

    September 3, 2019

    Lori is absolutely amazing to work with! She is very informative and on top of it. I had a great experience working with her!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kenneth W

    August 9, 2019

    Lori is very knolageable, and very wonderful to work with. Very informative and a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kelly W

    July 31, 2019

    Lori is great! super friendly, explains things well to you, and prompt

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Anne F

    July 17, 2019

    Loro kept is informed what was needed along the way and where we were in the process of getting the loan approved. We trusted her to get this done and felt she was invested in taking care of this as much as we were in closing on our house.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Jill E

    May 28, 2019

    she was upfront and told me what I needed to gather documents wise and gave me a cell # where I could contact her after hours if needed.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kayla F

    May 20, 2019

    Lori has great communication with us. She explained all the questions we had. This process went very smooth with her!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Dominic L

    May 19, 2019

    Lori was able to put me at ease throughout the entire process. She was timely, explained the process very well and was very professional.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Emily C

    May 3, 2019

    Lori made sure everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Andrew C

    April 21, 2019

    Was quick to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Austyn P

    April 2, 2019

    Communication and responsiveness!!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Aurelia W

    March 28, 2019

    Lori worked above and beyond to make sure I got my loan

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Sarah M

    February 15, 2019

    Process was very easy. Lori is the best!!!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Tammy J

    February 4, 2019

    Not sure

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    William J

    February 4, 2019

    Lori was very friendly and professional in a very difficult situation.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Amber B

    December 12, 2018

    The whole process was so easy and stress free!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Brandon B

    December 11, 2018

    Lori is very knowledgeable, diligent, and kept great communication throughout the entire loan process. She is a fantastic loan officer and I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home!

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Derek B

    December 10, 2018

    Quick results! The process was simple and fast.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Kayla C

    October 25, 2018

    Lori and everyone helping me through the loan process were very courteous, answered all my questions, and made this process easy, fast and stress free.

  • Reviews for Lori Boswell

    Cody B

    October 19, 2018

    Very helpful and and on top of getting everything done in a quick manner